Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Royki's Little Garden
4 septembre 2016

Itsy bitsy spiders

IMG_2016_08_28_3540copiesigne

EEEK!!! Like most people, I used to hate spiders! That was until I discovered what efficient aphid control agents they are. This year a few spiders have elected to work hard among my tomato plants keeping them pest-free. So now I just leave them alone and let them do their job cleaning up my tomato plants as they are really quite unobtrusive. In France we call these helpful little animals auxilaires du jardin meaning garden assistants and they include ladybugs, hedgehogs, bees, earthworms and many more. They make gardening much easier by keeping my plants and soil healthy. 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Royki's Little Garden
Publicité
Royki's Little Garden
Newsletter
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité