Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Royki's Little Garden
18 mai 2016

Berry month of May

IMG_2016_05_17_3211

What can I say. Never in a million years did I imagine when planting my first six strawberry plants that I would have this many some day! Three years into my gardening experiment, my strawberry patch now measures 2.5m x 2.5m and has about two dozen Gariguette plants in addition to half a dozen Mara des Bois planted last year. I have gathered more than two kilogrammes of fruit thus far. :)

IMG_2016_05_17_3212

I got a handful of Mara des Bois which are rounder and sweeter than my Gariguettes and taste like Tagada Strawberries lol. That's French strawberry candy, by the way. ;) I will plant some more if they fare well in my garden.

IMG_2016_05_17_3205SIGNE

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
Hihi thanks a lot! :D
Répondre
P
WOW...WOW...WOW!!!
Répondre
Royki's Little Garden
Publicité
Royki's Little Garden
Newsletter
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité