Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Royki's Little Garden
15 mars 2015

Qui sème récolte

IMG_2015_03_15_1430copietexte

It's that time of year!! Time to begin preparing for les beaux jours !! This year I am trying Tomates Coeur de Boeuf "Corazon" a disease resistant hybrid and my Super Sweet 100 cherry tomatoes. In addition to zucchini, I am sowing eggplant and cucumbers. Can't wait too see them grow! How to sow tomatoes indoors in terrines in the post below.  I have found some nice little wooden borders so I am hoping to make my potager prettier this year as well as enlarging it for the addition of eggplant and cucumbers.

Sowing tomato seeds indoors - Le Jardin de Royki

It's very simple: fill small terrines, small plastic trays, with a special non enriched compost leveling off at the edge and press lightly to compact. As I sow several varieties in the same tray, I sow in rows rather than sprinkling all over the surface in order to identify my plants.

http://lejardinderoyki.canalblog.com

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Royki's Little Garden
Publicité
Royki's Little Garden
Newsletter
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité